Vinylmania Records (Begagnat)


  http://www.piraya.se/vinylmania/index.html

Vinylmania Records Sweden is not a record company or a record store. It started as a project to learn about HTML-programming in 1997 and since I had a lot of vinyl records I wanted to get rid of, I thought I would combine the two.
 
I actually found the name myself before I heard there is a record store in NY, a record company in US recording dance music and even an old record company in Sweden with the name Vinylmania Records. I'm glad no one has yet suied me and I will hopefully keep the "somewhat" pretentious name until someone do (or until I get rid of all my records).
  
I have a bunch of cd's as well, so I will gladly take a look at your want lists for cd's. I don't accept want lists for vinyls so try the vinyl webring on my music links page.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0