Vinyltom (Begagnat)


http://www.vinyltom.com/

After decades of record collecting I finally decided to start my own webshop in order to offer vinyl records in the best possible quality and at fair prices to fellow collectors. Here you get served by a collector himself who knows all about what is important for a dedicated vinyl record collector!

Concerning the condition of my records I want to mention in advance that I never place price stickers on the record covers (those records who do have stickers have already been there when I purchased them and most collectors want to remove the stickers themselves!), neither do I ever transport and offer them at record fairs (which always results in wear of the covers), nor do I have a real shop where people might bend the covers while browsing through the records. Furthermore I store them in a smokefree environment in order to maintain constantly the best possible quality!

I always try my best to grade the records as fair and exact as possible. All pictures you see in my webshop are taken from the very record which I am offering and so the enlarged picture already gives you a good impression of the record cover (for the rarities I offer even larger pictures). The gradings are mainly visual, but records which show irregularities are listened to and described in the record description. I use one grading for record and cover and possible damages, etc. are also listed in the description. On the main page you find a pulldown menu which explains the used abbreviations. If you feel that you need more information on any listed record, please get in contact with me and I’ll be happy to provide more detail information (like high resolution pictures of cover and label)!

I am located in Vienna/Austria and I ship worldwide with the Austrian post (of course I use professional packaging, rare items are delivered at no additional costs with a coated inner sleeve and a protection sleeve for the record cover and of course I ship the record outside the cover to avoid seam damage!). Payment is possible via bank transfer (no bankcharges for transfers within the Euopean Union anymore and so I ask buyers from EU countries to please use this cheap form of payment) or with credit card via paypal (you don’t need to sign up for paypal in order to pay with your credit card)! I always try to ship within 24 hours after having received payment!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anders, Film- och Musikbloggen!

Härlig blogg, hittade massa användbara länkar! Tack o bock. Är alltid på jakt efter gamla LP, allra helst hårdrock från 70 och 80-talet. Kolla förresten in min blogg!

2008-08-11 @ 08:29:30
URL: http://brm.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0